County Officers 2021/22

Get to know your county officers...

Screenshot 2021-11-21 at 17.46.12.png

Paul Leighfield
County President

  07740 285557  

Screenshot 2021-11-18 at 20.44.36.png

Charlotte Taylor
County Chairman

07756 067497

Screenshot 2021-11-18 at 20.46.18.png

Jonny Taylor
County Vice

Hermione Moore 
Rally Chairman

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 10.28.02.png

Helen Darvill
County Organiser

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 10.30.37.png

Tiff Hutchings
County administration 


County Staff Management  Chairman
Sue Freeth
Our county team are here to help your clubs run smoothly, put on county events and offer support to all members across Wiltshire. If you would like any help, a visit from a county officer at a meeting or just some advice over the phone we all here to help.
Your county officers also represent your views at area and national levels as well as with the national and individual steering groups if you would like to learn more or have a point and want your voice heard at these wider levels speak to you county chair or vice.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 20.56.32.jpeg